Melusine Gothic Duo

I was messing about with the new “Wrecked” Misty Skin from League, and I thought.. “Huh. How cool if I could make this dress all dark, and gothy.”

I was wearing Melusine at the time, and so after a few hours of fiddling around, I came up with two options. A “Blood” version of the Gown, as pictured below, and an “Obsidian” version, which is pure black.

Melusine in Blood

Melusine Gothic Duo

I’ve got them both on display at the Main Store on some handy new mannequins I picked up. If you like them, you can get them both for the same price as one Gown for a limited time.

Which is pretty much until I need to take down the display for other newness, then they’ll be available separately.

So if you want to save yourself 50%… Don’t wait. 🙂 Run to Evie’s Closet now.

Gowns: Melusine Blood by Evie’s Closet

Hair: Breeze by Exile

Skin: Misty Wrecked by League

Wings: Atomic

~ by Evie Miles on August 30, 2009.

2 Responses to “Melusine Gothic Duo”

  1. […] Glamorpuss […]

  2. Abso-freaking-lutely stunning, Evie!

Leave a Reply

 
