50L Isabella @ Evie’s Closet

The sorting and tidying continues in my inventory, and so here is Isabella, in Blue & Silver.

Like the original Blue & Gold, Isabella in Blue & Silver comes in either a short, ballet skirt version, or a longer formal gown. They have a L$550 value.

Both of these options are fully finished, release-ready outfits and have the wings included.

Isabella Ballet (BlueSilver) copy

Isabella Formal (BlueSilver) copy

I’m about to begin travelling for the Holidays, so these will be available at the Main Evie’s Closet Store for only 50L each, until I arrive at my destination, roughly 24 hours from now.

Please enjoy them. 🙂

Just as a quick post-script: If there’s anyone you know, who has never tried an Evie’s Closet Gown, now is the perfect time to point them in the right direction.

I couldn’t continue to run my store if I sold -everything- for 50L, but I’ve received lots of lovely notecards from people who’ve never previously had the budget to wear something I’ve made, and who’ve loved being able to snap up something awesome for that price. This end-of-year cleanout provides that opportunity to anyone. 🙂

Here’s your taxi to Evie’s Closet

~ by Evie Miles on December 22, 2009.

One Response to “50L Isabella @ Evie’s Closet”

  1. […] Glamorpuss […]

Leave a Reply

 
