50L Gown @ Evie’s Closet (Last one!)

I want to wish everyone a very happy and -safe- start to 2010.

To kick things off with a bang, here’s the last 50L Gown on offer at Evie’s Closet for the holiday season.

Melusine was one of my favorite projects of 2009, so here it is, revised in a Seafoam Blue, for your pleasure.

Melusine Seafoam 50L

There’s also a sneak peak of the first release in 2010 in store now.

On a personal note.. I’m sure you’re probably not aware what a difference your ongoing support of Evie’s Closet makes to my life. My -real- life. It’s been 2 years now, since I began creating, and a whole new world has opened up for me during that time.

So much would not be possible without you.

Thank you for embracing what I do. You have let me hope and dream – sometimes out loud in pixels. I couldn’t ask for more than that.

Love and warmest wishes for 2010,

Evie. xoxo

*************************************
Dress: Melusine by Evie’s Closet
Hair: Exile – Leilani
Skin: Tuli Eva – VIP December Gift
Ears: SLink Outy Elf Ears

~ by Evie Miles on January 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “50L Gown @ Evie’s Closet (Last one!)”

  1. […] Glamorpuss […]

  2. Beautifully constructed gown. Gorgeous color. WOW.

  3. I love you Evie!

Leave a Reply

 
