Special Edition Gown – Jupiter by Evie’s Closet

Today, I have something a little special.

If you’ve been around for a while, you’ll remember that from time to time, I’d grab a recent release and change it up, have some fun with it and take it in a new direction. Then I’d sell it as a limited edition gown for a little higher than the regular price.

Well, there are scant few of us these days, who can afford to pay *more* for a special dress, so instead of making this one a limited edition, I’m just releasing it as a “special edition”.

Ooh, dark, twisty promo picture!
Jupiter Ad

Jupiter comes with 5 different sleeve combinations, an optional chemise, 2 collars, and a hat.
Jupiter Special Edition

“But Evie!” I hear you say… “I gave all my Lindens to a hobgoblin who promised me some magic beans, but then turned into a beetle and flew away… I’m broke!”

Well, why not try your luck on the Lucky Chair/Board/Thingy I’ve put up.

It’s blue, comes with the sleeve set shown, a collar and a tiny version of the hat. 🙂
Jupiter Lucky Chair

I had a *lot* of fun, making Evie a little darker for these pictures. As usual, there’s a style card enclosed in both vendors, with all the details of what came from where.

Zoom on down to the Evie’s Closet Main Store to grab yours!

Credits:
Skin: Fallen Gods
CLOWN xx +Fallen Gods Inc.+SKIN+ FANGED Bianco Severo
~and~
Misty Pale (Wrecked) by League

Hair: W&Y
W&Y HAIR New92
~and~
W&Y AGATA Model 05
~and~
Tovi – Black Out by Ploom (Lucky Chair)

Lashes:
KOSH- NO ALPHA LASHES V2

Pose Prop (Hoop): Del May
DM – ‘No

~ by Evie Miles on June 7, 2010.

2 Responses to “Special Edition Gown – Jupiter by Evie’s Closet”

  1. […] Glamorpuss […]

  2. I love it! Thanks for posting it.

Leave a Reply

 
