Good things come in small packages.

Here’s something new from my little Hobby Store, called {Mole End}. Sometimes I just need a break from designing, painting and construction clothes, so I go and dabble in things I haven’t tried before.

This tiny furniture set was originally created for use with the Petite Mesh Avatars, but once I was done, I needed a set for “Big” me as well, so it’s now available for both sizes. 🙂

{Mole End} Habitat Leaf Bed

The set includes a tiny leaf bed, held together with some twine and propped up on a twig. There is one pose inside, but two versions, one animated, and one static, for when you’re like me, and don’t want your avatar to “twitch” too much while she sleeps.

{Mole End} Habitat Leaf Chair & Table 3

The matching chair and side table also come in the set, and the chair contains another 3 animated poses. All of the animations are -original- and created by me, for this project. That was challenge, for sure!

Habitat Leafy Stuff Ad - Petites

You can play with the tiny set at Evie’s Closet, or to see both sized sets and check out other items at {Mole End} visit the little store on Ode.

I hope you love these as much as I enjoyed making them.

*Petite Mesh Avatars are approximately 1/3 of the size of your average avatar. To learn more, or to see people wearing the Petite Mesh Avatars, please visit the Petite Avatar Kingdom.

Love, Evie. xo

~ by Evie Miles on March 17, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
