Ellora I & II from Evie’s Closet

The newest release from Evie’s Closet – Ellora.

Ellora I Promo Pic - Large

I created this new outfit with two separate styles, because I couldn’t decide whether I wanted to wear the darn thing long, or short, and life is already hard enough, isn’t it?

So here they are:

Elora I & II - Pink

Elora I & II - Blue

Elora I & II - Gold

Elora I & II - Lilac

Elora I & II - Aqua

Elora I & II - Orange

With sculpted petals, twig & bud accents and as always, original texturing, I hope you love wearing them as much as I do. The matching wings are included, and there’s also a face tattoo with the same textures, I created at the last minute. Because.. well.. I wanted one.

You can grab them from the Evie’s Closet Main Store or you can buy them in the comfort of your own SL home, from the Evie’s Closet Store on the SL Marketplace.

Keep in mind there’s also a deep red version of the Ellora II, which is a 100% donation item to the Relay For Life. You can find it at the Main Store Entrance.

Also, now you can Like Evie’s Closet on Facebook, for details of upcoming New Releases and other promotions.

http://www.facebook.com/EviesClosetSL

Thank you again for all of your continuing support.

Lots of Love,

Evie. xo

~ by Evie Miles on May 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
